XXXIV2019 & ICRP-10 2019

 Home > Information > Committees


ICPIG International Scientific Committee

Holger Kersten, President of ISC (chair),
Kiel University, Germany
Germany, Austria, Lichtenstein and Switzerland
Igor Adamovich
Ohio State University, USA
USA and Canada
Christine Charles
Australian National University, Australia
Australia, New Zealand, Indonesia,
Polynesia, India and South Africa
Natalia Babaeva
Joint Institute for High Temperatures, Russia
Russia and the area of the former SU
Ute Ebert
Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science, The Netherlands
Belgium, The Netherlands
and Luxembourg
Miles Turner
Dublin City University, Ireland
UK and Ireland
Olga de Pascale
National Research Council, Institute of Nanotechnology, PLasMI Lab, Italy
Zdenko Machala
Comenius University, Bratislava, Slovakia
Poland, Hungary, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Masaharu Shiratani
Kyushu University, Japan
Gilles Cartry
Aix-Marseille University, France
France and North Africa
Marija Radmilovic Radjenovic
University of Belgrade, Serbia
Bulgaria, Romania, Serbia, Bosnia,
Montenegro, Croatia and Slovenia
Jon Tomas Gudmundsson
University of Iceland, Iceland
Denmark, Finland, Norway, Sweden and Iceland
Francisco J. Gordillo Vázquez
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, Granada, Spain
Spain, Portugal, Mexico
and South and Central America
Tlekkabul Ramazanov
Al Farabi Kazakh National University, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Central Asia, China and Arabia

ICRP-10 International Organizing Committee

XXXIV ICPIG & ICRP-10 Local Organizing Committee

Back To Top